Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 26
Zoom Online Session
A Drum Hangs Zoom Workshop with Johnathan Blake
We hope you'll join us on Monday 26th October for this exclusive workshop with the incredible Johnathan Blake!
Mon, Nov 02
Zoom Online Session
A Rhythm Section Workshop with Ari Hoenig featuring Tom Ollendorf
We hope you'll join us on Monday 2nd November for this exclusive rhythm section workshop with the incredible Ari Hoenig featuring Tom Ollendorf!
Sat, Nov 07
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Jeff "Tain" Watts
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 7th November for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Jeff "Tain" Watts!
Mon, Nov 09
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Bernard "Pretty" Purdie
We hope you'll join us on Monday 9th November for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the legendary Bernard "Pretty" Purdie.
Wed, Nov 11
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Kenny Washington
We hope you'll join us on Wednesday 11th November for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Kenny Washington!
Sat, Nov 14
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring James Gadson
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 14th November for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the legendary James Gadson.
Tue, Nov 17
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Tim Goodyer
We hope you'll join us on Tuesday 17th November for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Tim Goodyer!
Sat, Nov 21
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Rick Marotta
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 21st November for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the legendary Rick Marotta!
Mon, Nov 23
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Doug Harper
We hope you'll join us on Monday 23rd November for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Doug Harper!
Sat, Nov 28
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Antonio Sanchez
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 28th November for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Antonio Sanchez!
Sold Out
Sat, Oct 24
Zoom Online Session
A Zildjian Zoom Hang with Paul Francis
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 24th October for A Zildjian Zoom Hang with Zildjian Director of Cymbal Innovation Paul Francis!
Sold Out
Mon, Oct 19
Zoom Online Session
A Drum Hangs Zoom Workshop with Carter McLean
We hope you'll join us on Monday 19th October for this exclusive workshop with the incredible Carter McLean!
Sold Out
Sat, Oct 17
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Terri Lyne Carrington
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 17th October for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Terri Lyne Carrington.
Sold Out
Tue, Oct 13
Zoom Online Session
A Drum Hangs Zoom Workshop with Ed Soph
We hope you'll join us on Tuesday 13th October for this exclusive workshop with the incredible Ed Soph!
Sold Out
Sat, Oct 10
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Peter Erskine
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 10th October for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Peter Erskine.
Sold Out
Wed, Oct 07
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Mark Guiliana
We hope you'll join us on Wednesday 7th October for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Mark Guiliana.
Sold Out
Sat, Oct 03
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Dennis Chambers
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 3rd October for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Dennis Chambers.
Sold Out
Wed, Sep 30
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Simon Phillips
We hope you'll join us on Wednesday 30th September for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Simon Phillips.
Sold Out
Sat, Sep 26
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring David Garibaldi
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 26th September for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible David Garibaldi.
Sold Out
Wed, Sep 23
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Martin France
We hope you'll join us on Wednesday 23rd September for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Martin France.
Sold Out
Sat, Sep 19
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the legendary Steve Gadd
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 19th September for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the legendary Dr. Steve Gadd.
Sold Out
Mon, Sep 14
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Steve Jordan
We hope you'll join us on Monday 14th September for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Steve Jordan.
Sold Out
Sat, Sep 12
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Gavin Harrison
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 12th September for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Gavin Harrison.
Sold Out
Mon, Sep 07
Zoom Online Session
A Drum Hangs Zoom Workshop with Claus Hessler
Camp Duty Update - A Different take on Rudiments & Drumset Applications!
Sold Out
Sat, Sep 05
Zoom Online Session
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring John JR Robinson
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 5th September for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible John JR Robinson.
Sold Out
Sat, Aug 29
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Bill Stewart
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 29th August for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the incredible Bill Stewart.
Sold Out
Mon, Aug 24
Zoom Online Session
A Drum Hangs Workshop with Dave Elitch
Don't miss your chance to learn from the extraordinary Dave Elitch! As well as being one of the worlds top drummers, Dave has helped many of the industry's top players and educators expand their vocabulary, overcome physical/mental barriers and get out of their own way.
Sold Out
Sat, Aug 22
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Andy Newmark
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 22nd August for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Andy Newmark.
Sold Out
Wed, Aug 19
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Jeff Hamilton
We hope you'll join us on Wednesday 19th August for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Jeff Hamilton!
Sold Out
Sat, Aug 15
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Jim Keltner
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 15th August for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the legendary Jim Keltner.
Sold Out
Mon, Aug 10
Zoom Online Session
A Drum Hangs Zoom Workshop with John Riley
On this exclusive Drum Hangs workshop, John will give us a unique insight into the playing of legendary drummers such as Mel Lewis and Joe Morello whilst showing us a few tricks of his own! Don't miss your chance to learn from a true master of our art.
Sold Out
Sat, Aug 08
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Jack DeJohnette
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 8th August for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the legendary Jack DeJohnette!
Sold Out
Sat, Aug 01
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Spike Wells
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 1st August for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Spike Wells.
Sold Out
Mon, Jul 27
Zoom Online Session
A Brazilian Rhythms & Techniques Workshop with Edu Ribeiro
Edu Ribeiro is one of the leading exponents of Brazilian drum set playing. Don't miss your chance to learn more about this amazing music and all the incredible rhythms that have propelled it along over the years.
Sold Out
Sat, Jul 25
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Eric Harland
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 25th July for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Eric Harland.
Sold Out
Mon, Jul 20
Zoom Online Session
A Jazz Greats Analysis Workshop with Greg Hutchinson
On this exclusive Drum Hangs workshop, Greg will give us a unique insight into the playing of legendary drumming forefathers such as Art Blakey, Tony Williams, Philly Joe Jones, and Elvin Jones. Don't miss your chance to learn from a true master of our art.
Sold Out
Sat, Jul 18
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Jeremy Stacey featuring Neal Wilkinson
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 18th July for A Zoom Hang with Jeremy Stacey featuring Neal Wilkinson .
Sold Out
Mon, Jul 13
Zoom Online Session
A Drum Hangs Brush Workshop with Adam Nussbaum
Adam Nussbaum is considered one of the finest drummers working today. He's played with a virtual "Who's Who" in the jazz world. Don't miss your chance to work at your brush playing with a true Master.
Sold Out
Sat, Jul 11
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Steve Gadd
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 11th July for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring the legendary Dr. Steve Gadd.
Sold Out
Mon, Jul 06
Zoom Online Session
A Drum Hangs Workshop with Gary Chaffee
In a career spanning more than 50 years as a teacher, author and performer, Gary has traveled the world introducing literally thousands of students to his unique concepts. His influences on the drumming world are substantial.
Sold Out
Sat, Jul 04
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Jeremy Stacey
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 4th July for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Jeremy Stacey.
Sold Out
Sat, Jun 27
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Ed Greene
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 27th June for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Ed Greene.
Sold Out
Sat, Jun 20
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Mike Clark
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 20th June for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Mike Clark.
Sold Out
Sat, Jun 13
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Vinnie Colaiuta
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 13th June for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Vinnie Colaiuta. To most musicians, this incredible gentleman is simply known as ‘Vinnie’. Vinnie’s impact on the world of music really is immeasurable.
Sold Out
Fri, Jun 12
Zoom Online Session
A Drum Hangs Workshop with Andy Leask
Andy Leask is one of the world’s finest exponents of the often misunderstood Moeller Method which is a relaxed technique resulting in a fluent musical performance without tension or effort at the drums.
Sold Out
Sat, Jun 06
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Leland Sklar
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 6th June for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Leland Sklar. Leland has enjoyed a simply incredible career and is credited on many albums by some of the most legendary recording artists the world has ever known.
Sold Out
Sat, May 30
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Dave Mattacks
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 30th May for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Dave Mattacks. Dave has enjoyed a simply incredible career and is credited on many albums by some of the most legendary recording artists the world has ever known.
Sold Out
Sat, May 23
Zoom
A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Nate Smith
We hope you'll join us on Saturday 23rd May for A Zoom Hang with Neal Wilkinson featuring Nate Smith. This promises to be a hugely inspiring afternoon featuring one of the greatest drummers to of emerged in the 21st Century.

© Copyright 2020 Drum Hangs Limited | All rights reserved.